Grab a Towel, Because These Instagram Live Workouts Will Leave You Dripping

Fitness

image

Ready to shake up your workout routine? Meet us on Instagram and YouTube this week, because we’re going live with some fresh routines. From cardio boxing to core crushers, we’ve got an intense week coming up and you’re invited for all of it. Tune in on @popsugarfitness for the workouts and check out the schedule below (and add it to your Google Calendar) to see exactly what we’ve got coming up. You can also catch up with our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app. We’ll see you there!

  • 30-Minute Cardio-Boxing and HIIT Workout With Leila Leilani: Monday, Aug. 31, at 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: light dumbbells)
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment F45 Workout With Libby Vincek: Tuesday, Sept. 1, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Chelsea Cox: Wednesday, Sept. 2, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Core-Crusher Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, Sept. 3, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: mini band)

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Zendaya and Tom Holland Get Adorable Talking About Their Height Difference
Anne Hathaway Stunned in a Chic LBD and Knee-High Boots on a Date With Husband Adam Shulman
The 29 Best Activewear Brands for Literally Every Type of Workout
Khloé Kardashian Breaks Silence on Claim Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott Aren’t Dating Amid 2nd Pregnancy
Amazon’s Latest 30-Hour Drop Is Meant to Wardrobe Empire-Building

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *